Кафедра фармакологии

KUTSENKO Tetyana Olexandrivna

KUTSENKO Tetyana Olexandrivna (07.03.1976, Kharkiv) – Doctor of Phylosophy in Pharmacology, Associate professor of pharmacology department of National University of Pharmacy.

Kutsenko T.A. graduated from Ukrainian Academy of Pharmacy (1998) with distinction, also internship and magistership (1999) with distinction, postgraduate school (1999-2003) in pharmacology. In 2003 she graduated from special course of  English “Interlingua” in V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University and qualified for teaching of pharmaceutical subjects in english.

Kutsenko T.A. works in National University of Pharmacy since 1998 as senior laboratory assistant (1998-2000), assistant (2001-2004), associate professor (since 2005) of the pharmacology department.

At the department Kutsenko T.A. served as a responsible person for Students’ scientific society, a public cashier, a member of jury and responsible person for organization of All-Ukrainian contests in Pharmacology and Pharmacy, a director of teaching for part-time studying students, a member of trade union of NPhaU, a responsible person for academic course of pharmacology and toxicology for english-speaking students. Currently she is an assistant of director of teaching in pharmacology department and a member of University admissions office.

Educational work. Kutsenko T.A. does lecturing and gives both practical and seminar classes on pharmacology; co-author of textbook, reference books, different study guides and manuals for self-instruction, out-of-class and in-class activity of students in pharmacology, including the same issiues in english.

Research work is searching and creation of new anti-ulcer medicines of plant and synthetic origin. In 2004 she defended the thesis: “The pharmacological investigation of anti-ulcer effect of superoxide dismuthase” in the speciality 14.03.05 – pharmacology (scientific superviser: prof. Drogovoz S.M.) for degree of PhD. Kutsenko T.A. is a co-developer of medicine “RecSOD”.

She is an authour and co-authour of more than 160 scientific and educational printing works, including textbook in pharmacology, different study guides and manuals, articles for “Pharmaceutical encyclopedia”, patents for inventions, newsletters, scientific methodical recommendations, articles and abstracts.

Social activities. Kutsenko T.A. is a member of the International Association of Pharmacologists and the Association of Pharmacologists of Ukraine. She is awarded an honorary certificate and letters of award of NPhaU, N.O. Valyashko educational scholarship of Kharkiv regional state administration. Kutsenko T.A. supervised 2 PhD (both foreign and national) in Pharmaceutical Sciences. <!–:–>

Print Friendly

Кафедра фармакологии

КУЦЕНКО Татьяна Александровна

КУЦЕНКО Татьяна Александровна (07.03.1976, г. Харьков) – кандидат фармацевтических наук, доцент кафедры фармакологии НФаУ.

Окончила с отличием Украинскую фармацевтическую академию (1998) по специальности «Фармация», с отличием интернатуру и магистратуру (1999) по специальности «Провизор общего профиля», аспирантуру без отрыва от производства (1999-2003) по специальности «Фармакология». В 2003г. окончила специальные курсы английского языка «Интерлингва» при Национальном университете им. В.Н. Каразина и получила право на преподавание на английском языке дисциплин по специальности.

Работает в Национальном фармацевтическом университете с 1998 года старшим лаборантом (1998-2000), ассистентом (2001-2004), доцентом (с 2005) кафедры фармакологии.

На кафедре выполняла обязанности ответственного за СНО кафедры, общественного кассира, члена жюри и ответственного за проведение Всеукраинских олимпиад по фармации и фармакологии, завуча заочного отделения, сотрудника профсоюзного комитета НФаУ, отвечала за курс фармакологии и токсикологии для студентов англоязычного отделения. Сейчас выполняет обязанности помощника завуча кафедры и члена приемной комиссии НФаУ.

Учебно-методическая работа. Читает лекции, проводит практические и семинарские занятия по фармакологии; соавтор учебника, справочников, руководства, учебных пособий, методических рекомендаций для самостоятельной, внеаудиторной и аудиторной работы студентов по фармакологии, в т.ч. на английском языке.

Научно-исследовательская работа – поиск и создание новых лекарственных препаратов противоязвенного действия растительного и синтетического происхождения. В 2004г. защитила кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Фармакологическое изучение противоязвенного действия супероксиддисмутазы» по специальности 14.03.05 – фармакология (научный руководитель – проф. Дроговоз С.М.). Соавтор лекарственного препарата «РекСОД».

Автор и соавтор более 160 научных и учебно-методических работ, среди которых учебник по фармакологии, различные учебные пособия, статьи для «Фармацевтической энциклопедии», патенты на изобретение и полезную модель, информационные письма, научные методические рекомендации, статьи и тезисы докладов.

Общественная деятельность. Член Международной ассоциации фармакологов и Ассоциации фармакологов Украины. Награждена почетной грамотой и благодарственными грамотами НФаУ, именной стипендией Харьковской Облгосадминистрации им. Н.О. Валяшко. Подготовила 2 кандидатов (иностранного и отечественного) фармацевтических наук.

Print Friendly